In-Prison Restorative Justice

Lisa Rea

restorativejusticeinternational@charter.net

USA

Colleen Pawlychka

pawlychkac@douglascollege.ca

Canada

Austin Stack

adstack@gmail.com

Ireland

Martin Howard

howardmart@gmail.com

Australia

Upneet Lalli

ulalli@hotmail.com

India

Ray & Vi Donovan

rayandvi@hotmail.com

England

Prof. Don John Omale

djomale@yahoo.co.uk

Nigeria

Jonathan P. Clayton

jonathan.clayton@hopepm.org

South Africa

Victims’ Right to Restorative Justice

Austin Stack

adstack@gmail.com

Ireland

Ray & Vi Donovan

rayandvi@hotmail.com

England

Virginia Domingo

virginia.domingodelafuente@yahoo.es

Spain

Political Extremism & Restorative Justice

Prof. Don John Omale

djomale@yahoo.co.uk

Nigeria

Jo Berry

joberry9@gmail.com

England

Austin Stack

adstack@gmail.com

Ireland

Restorative Policing

Paulo Moratelli

paulohmoratelli@hotmail.com

Brazil

Upneet Lalli

ulalli@hotmail.com

India

Sexual Violence, Sexual Offending, Sexual Assault & Restorative Justice

Marie Keenan

marie.keenan@ucd.ie

Ireland

Paulo Moratelli

paulohmoratelli@hotmail.com

Brazil

Ailbhe Griffith

ailbhe83@gmail.com

Ireland

Upneet Lalli

ulalli@hotmail.com

India

Wrongful Convictions and Restorative Justice

Jeffrey Deskovic

jeff@deskovic.org

USA

Peter B. Collins

pbcsf@pacbell.net

USA

Lisa Rea

restorativejusticeinternational@charter.net

USA

Environmental Justice & Restorative Justice

Helen Bowen

helen@bowen.org.nz

New Zealand

Lisa Rea

restorativejusticeinternational@charter.net

USA

Restorative Justice and Faith Communities

Jack Sullivan Jr

JSullivan@ohcouncilchs.org

USA

Hate Speech, Hate Crime and Restorative Justice

Lisa Rea

restorativejusticeinternational@charter.net

USA

Legislation, Public Policy and Restorative Justice

Lisa Rea

restorativejusticeinternational@charter.net

USA

Jeffrey Deskovic

jeff@deskovic.org

USA